2011 ~ CURRENT


Mr Yeo TK
Program Director, Asia Flight Simulation Centre

"Ease Comms is exceptional. A website should go beyond just being a site on the web; it should have a web presence. This calls for more than just a creative flair. It demands deep insight into what makes a website ticks with aplomb and grandeur and accessibility in an ever-changing internet environment on multitude of platforms and devices, yet secure and hack-resistant. Ease Comms has it all, and more in meeting such rigour in standard. Highly recommended for any organization that wants a web presence, not just a website."



Ms Chai Pei Fen
Corporate Communications Executive, MINDS

"Marcus has an eye for detail and is very professional and efficient in his work. His deliveries are cohesive and value-adding to our branding. The work he has done for MINDS exhibition within a tight time frame was excellent."



Ms Lau Ying Li
B2B Marketing Specialist, Study Group

"I got to know Marcus from Ease Communications from my previous job and have worked together for a handful of projects. I have always been impressed by the speed and quality of his work. He goes the extra mile for his clients, often under stringent requirements (such as limited budgets and tight timelines) to deliver his best effort. I can always trust Marcus as my valued partner."


April 2015
Pastor Adrian Tan
Director, AG Home

"Thank you for facilitating our rebranding exercise. Through your creative and thoughtful input, we now have a new dynamic logo which conveys our vision of providing a safe, stable and sustainable community for teenage girls in recovery and families in crisis. At the same time, we also have a brand new web presence which serves to inform, publicise and connect us to the interested and like-minded. This successful rebranding endeavour has infused AG Home with a new lease of life and we look forward to working with you to reach out to our stakeholders on other relevant platforms."


April 2015
Ms Vivienne Chong
Chief Operating Officer, Global Tax Free Pte. Ltd.

"We would like to send our appreciation to you for helping us design and print our marketing collaterals. The clarity of message and purpose are so evident in the clean and functional design of our collaterals and the quality of print is exceptional. Special thanks too for meeting our tight and impossible deadlines. We look forward to working with you on other print and design projects. Wishing you success in your business. "


November 2014
Mr Tony Lai
CEO, Bluefin Swim School

"Bluefin Swim School has engaged Ease Communications for logo and web development. Being unfamiliar with the swimming business, Marcus was very patient in guiding me to provide him with input necessary for the content. From the design of my logo to the development of the content for my website, Marcus is a very detailed person. He took pride in what he does. Most of all, his honesty in dealing with customers impresses me. He always provides a solution for my problems and he did it with extreme professionalism. His ocean of experience in both marketing and design has made him a niche in the business.

Marcus's creativity in coming up with logo and design is really very awesome. After launching my website, those who have seen my website were very impressed. My clients who are mainly parents are honoured to have their kids featured on my website because it was so elegantly done. Well done Marcus! Keep it up!"


June 2014
Ms Sunanthar Lu
Corporate Communications Executive, National Skin Centre

"We have engaged Ease Communications' services for NSC's annual report for the past three years. We are pleased with Marcus' prompt correspondence, fresh designs and his willingness to adapt to our ideas. Overall, Ease Communications is a company that I would highly recommend to my Corp Comms counterparts. Thank you!"


May 2014
Mr Leong Teng Chau
Director, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry

"We found Marcus really creative and perceptive. He stepped up to the task to conceptualize and create a piece of work that answered our call to design something that internalized our rich identity, but yet refreshed it with a modern touch!"


June 2014
ABL Consultants Pte Ltd

"ABL Consultants Pte Ltd had engaged Ease Communications for a corporate branding and company brochure. We were impresssed with the on time delivery and quality of deliverables. A lot of thought was put into the work and the output was professional, varied and refreshing."


March 2014
Mr Andrew Ng
President, William Glasser Institute (Singapore)

"It was a pleasant experience working with Marcus, from Ease Communications, on our website and logo. Marcus is a professional, experienced and committed website designer with apparent 21st century competencies of working with a variety of organisations and settings.

He showed genuine interest and effort in understanding our organisation's mission when designing our logo, and going beyond the call of duty to fulfil the task. We truly appreciate his kind patience and personable way of listening to our thoughts and incorporating them into the logo and website design.

He presents a forward thinking mind-set when offering ideas for our logo: clear, simple and yet symbolic. Our website (www.wgis.org.sg), much to our satisfaction, has been overhauled and given a fresh breath of life. We are indeed very pleased with Marcus' efficient and excellent quality service in delivering exceptional results for us!"


February 2014
Mr Dick Lum
Executive Director, One Hope Centre

"Marcus is very passionate about his work and strongly believes that with his experience in web design, he is able to help bring a standard that is modern, functional and relevant with the times.  Our initial website was very limited but Marcus was able to transform it to a whole new thing.  We liked how it turned out aesthetically and functionally and are very happy with it.  Marcus is very committed to his projects, delivers what he promises and is prompt.

With Marcus's experience, he was able to give appropriate advise on how to build the site so that the public will be interested in what we do and have confidence in our services.  Thank you for giving advise while still making sure the final product was ours.

I'm so pleased to have chosen Marcus to build our website, and will recommend his services to anyone who is interested to get their name out on the web. "


August 2012
Mr Hiroyuki Yamamoto
Director, Japan Creative Center Embassy of Japan

"I would like to express my appreciation and commend Mr Marcus Lim for his exhibition entitled "4 Seasons 5 Elements - Photography and Digital Art Exhibition" which was held at Japan Creative Centre (JCC) from 2nd - 15th June 2012. This exhibition was well received by visitors and guests of the JCC.

During the exhibition, Mr Lim also gave an Artist Talk "Travel Photography Quick Tips" which was attended by many photo enthusiasts. During the Artist Talk, he presented his quick-wittedness and pleasant demeanour which contributed to a cordial and insightful interaction amongst our audience as well as his in depth knowledge in the field.

Once again, I would like to express my appreciate to Mr Lim for his educational exhibition on behalf of the Japanese Embassy. I look forward to working with Mr Lim again if the opportunity arises in the future".


August 2012
Ms Evelyn Rochelle Koh
Founder/ Principal Counsellor, In Focus Counseling and Therapy Services

"Thank you Marcus for your great copywriting, web and logo design work done! Throughout the process, i like how you listened to our needs, researched and made effort to learn more about our business. The way you immerse yourself into the job and your client's business puts you in a unique position and sets you apart from other web developer, designer and copywriter. Your passion in your work is apparent. Appreciate your professionalism and creative work done!."


June 2012
Dr Luke Brander
Director, Brander Ltd Hong Kong

"Marcus provided a very professional, speedy and high quality service in setting up and designing the website for company. Communication over the requirements for my specific line of business was easy and he was able to tailor the website design accordingly. He has an eye for detail, style and functionality."


October 2011
Ms Selena Wong
iPlanners

"iPlanners was set up in 2010 and needed a website to help promote our services. As we are self–employed and in the sales field, we did not have much spare time. Marcus was extremely helpful in reminding us with regards to our appointments and also information needed every now and then for the website. He also responded promptly whenever I had a query or needed him to make changes. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs a website. Greatly appreciate your help and your kind patience with this whole project."


October 2011
Mr Jeffrey Quek
Director Tango Global Pte Ltd, Master Mi Singapore

"Marcus did an excellent job in creating a website that befitted exactly our requirement. It was a last-minute decision to do our website yet he managed to complete in less than a week. He paid attention to details and did a lot of "behind the scene" research and copywriting. Most importantly, he created a website that speaks to our targeted customers."


1998 ~ 2010

December 2010
JT International Tabacco Services

"Having worked with Ease Communications on 2 issues of our internal newsletters, we found their services to be very professional, prompt and responsive. Their Creative Director, Mr Marcus Lim, is also extremely hands-on and provides many valuable inputs and creative suggestions to improve the layout, editing and design of the newsletters. This gives us an ease of mind when working with them."


December 2010
Ms Joline Lam
Administrator, LBC Tank Terminals Asia Pte Ltd

"Thank you for the makeover design of our latest corporate magazine! Our management team was pleased with your productions and LBC will continue to engage your designing services, not just our corporate magazine only, but for any requests within our group, which require your designing expertise."


November 2010
Ms Chia Siew Tong
Administrator, Movement for the Intellectually Disabled of Singapore

"Marcus has worked with us on MINDS web development project for over a year. His patience, understanding and professionalism makes it possible for progress to be made despite the many challenges and changes that were made. He is detailed in his documentation and helpful even after delivery of the project. It is a pleasure working with him and thank Marcus for his prompt and reliable services."


September 2009
Ms Enez See Toh
Regional Marcom Manager, Veeco Asia Pte Ltd

"Adding value to his services, Marcus has often advise us on desktop publishing and advertising specifics... His acute sense of responsibility and quality services, even to work late when necessary allow us to rely on Ease Communications with confidence."


July 2009
Ms Esther Tan
General Manager,Special Needs Trust Co.

"Thank you so much for your patience and your great work. We have received very good feedback from our board members. It really has been a pleasure to work with you and we are blessed to know you."


March 2009
Mr Amit Puri
Managing Consultant, Sandbox Advisors Pte Ltd

"It has really been a great experience working with you over the last few months and the result exceeded all my expectations!" and many more...


January 2009
Ms Shirley Lee
Assistant Vice President, TUV SUD PSB Pte Ltd

"We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable inputs in the design and copywriting of the product information sheets for the past year."


January 2009
Ms Priscilla Toh
Corporate Communications, TOUCH Community Services

"We wish to thank you for the completion of the TOUCH Caregivers Support website. You have been prompt and efficient in your service delivery... We look forward to working with you for future projects."


January 2009
Ms Alyssa Chew Nair
Marketing Manager, Asia, Sterling Commerce

"Without your personal attention to details and multi-discipline proficiency, meeting our pressing deadlines would be a much difficult task."


November 2004
Mr Lau Wai Leong
Marketing & Business Development Manager, Grifols Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

"Your professionalism ensured that my deadlines are met especially in preparing the posters and brochures for my coming overseas symposium."


November 2000
Ms Angelina Low
Managing Editor PIONEER, MINDEF

"As a professional and experienced graphic designer and copywriter, Marcus was asked to review the entire monthly publication and suggest ways of improving the design, layout and editorial of the magazine. In addition to sharing his ideas and tips on good design, he also created new page layouts which are a vast improvement over the old."


March 2000
Ms Karen Lee Marketing Services Manager, REED Exhibition Companies

"Your prompt response in meeting our stringent dealines is most commendable, not forgetting your positive attitude towards projects given in the last minute."